Event Diary

Date Time Name Venue Location Region  
Saturday, 27th January 2018 12:00 Bloomsbury Organ Day Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church London WC2 South East England Member Event
Monday, 12th February 2018 09:30 Winter Residential Course – Lyme Regis Parish Church of St. Michael the Archangel Lyme Regis. DT7 3DB South West England
Friday, 16th February 2018 12:30 Lunchtime Recital for Organ & Voice by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) & Margaret Pattinson (soprano) Kendal Parish Church Kendal, Cumbria North West England Member Event
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 10:00 2018 Ludgate Colloquium, featuring organ music by J. S. Bach Stationers' Hall London EC4M South East England
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 13:05 Organ recital by Alexander Mason St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England
Saturday, 24th February 2018 10:30 Coffee Concert for Organ & Voice by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) & Margaret Pattinson (soprano) Lancaster Priory Church Lancaster, LA1 1YZ North West England Member Event
Monday, 26th February 2018 19:30 Daniel Cook plays Vierne 6 Royal Festival Hall London SE1 South East England Member Event
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 19:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey St Peter's Church Stockton-on-Tees North East England
Thursday, 15th March 2018 13:05 Organ recital by Richard Pinel St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 13:30 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) Lancaster Priory Church Lancaster, LA1 1YZ North West England Member Event
Thursday, 12th April 2018 13:10 Organ Recital by Chris Totney St Nicolas’ Church, Newbury Berkshire South East England Member Event
Saturday, 21st April 2018 10:00 4th East of England Organ Day The Royal Hospital School, Holbrook IP9 2RX Eastern England Member Event
Thursday, 26th April 2018 13:05 Organ recital by Stephen Farr St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England Member Event
Saturday, 28th April 2018 14:30 Organ Recital Arundel Cathedral London Road, Arundel, West Sussex South East England Member Event
Tuesday, 8th May 2018 13:00 Organ Recital by Chris Totney Bath Abbey Bath South West England Member Event
Tuesday, 15th May 2018 19:30 Grand Organ Celebration Royal Albert Hall London South East England
Thursday, 24th May 2018 13:05 Organ recital by Philip Scriven St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England
Thursday, 24th May 2018 19:00 Peter Williams Memorial Recital St George's Church Hanover Square, London, W1S 1FX South East England Member EventPartner Event
Thursday, 14th June 2018 13:05 Organ recital by David Titterington St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England Member Event
Friday, 22nd June 2018 12:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Morpeth Methodist Church Morpeth North East England
Saturday, 4th August 2018 12:30 Marc Murray Liverpool Cathedral
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 13:00 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) Tewkesbury Abbey Tewkesbury West Midlands Member Event
Sunday, 12th August 2018 14:45 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Albert Hall Nottingham East Midlands
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 19:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Ripon Cathedral Ripon Yorkshire & Humberside
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 12:30 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster Lancaster North West England Member Event