Event Diary

Date Time Name Venue Location Region  
Saturday, 22nd August 2020 12:00 Organ Prom Victoria Hall Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs, ST1 3AD West Midlands Member Event
Saturday, 22nd August 2020 12:00 David Hamilton Canongate Kirk Edinburgh Scotland Member Event
Monday, 24th August 2020 00:00 Köln und Klais und Kuhn! Study trip Cologne, Bonn and Aachen Cologne, Bonn and Aachen North East England Member Event
Saturday, 29th August 2020 18:00 Organ recital by Christopher Too (King’s College, Cambridge) Bridlington Priory Bridlington Yorkshire & Humberside
Friday, 4th September 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 10 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Saturday, 12th September 2020 12:00 Organ Prom Victoria Hall Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs, ST1 3AD West Midlands Member Event
Saturday, 26th September 2020 18:00 Organ recital by Peter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook) Bridlington Priory Bridlington Yorkshire & Humberside
Friday, 2nd October 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 11 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Saturday, 10th October 2020 12:00 Organ Prom Victoria Hall Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs, ST1 3AD West Midlands Member Event
Friday, 6th November 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 12 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Saturday, 21st November 2020 12:00 Organ Prom Victoria Hall Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs, ST1 3AD West Midlands Member Event
Friday, 18th December 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 13 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 8th January 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 14 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 5th February 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 15 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 19th March 2021 18:30 J.S Bach Organ Works – 16 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 7th May 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 17 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Wednesday, 2nd June 2021 19:15 Organ recital by Gordon Stewart Caird Hall Dundee Scotland
Friday, 4th June 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 18 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 2nd July 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 19 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Wednesday, 7th July 2021 19:15 Organ recital by Hannah Gibson Caird Hall Dundee Scotland
Wednesday, 4th August 2021 19:15 Organ recital by Steven McIntyre Caird Hall Dundee Scotland Member Event
Wednesday, 1st September 2021 19:15 Organ recital by Robert Sharpe Caird Hall Dundee Scotland Member Event
Friday, 3rd September 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 20 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event