Event Diary

Date Time Name Venue Location Region  
Saturday, 21st April 2018 10:00 4th East of England Organ Day The Royal Hospital School, Holbrook IP9 2RX Eastern England Member Event
Saturday, 21st April 2018 10:00 Leading the Singing/Foundation Course – Day 1 The Hall School Belsize Park, London, NW3 4EH South East England
Saturday, 21st April 2018 18:30 Adam Parrish – Organ Recital St Pauls Evenwood, County Durham North East England
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 13:10 Organ recital by University organ scholars St Salvator's Chapel St Andrews Scotland
Tuesday, 24th April 2018 19:30 Organ recital by William Whitehead Royal Festival Hall London South East England Member Event
Thursday, 26th April 2018 13:05 Organ recital by Stephen Farr St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England Member Event
Saturday, 28th April 2018 00:00 Organ recital St John's Church Churt South East England Member Event
Saturday, 28th April 2018 10:00 Emerging/Progressive Course – Day 1 St Gabriel's Church Warwick Square, London, SW1V 2AD South East England
Saturday, 28th April 2018 14:30 Organ Recital Arundel Cathedral London Road, Arundel, West Sussex South East England Member Event
Saturday, 28th April 2018 16:00 Concert by the Scott Brothers Duo Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church London WC2 South East England
Saturday, 28th April 2018 18:00 Organ recital by Colin Walsh Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Sunday, 29th April 2018 10:00 Progressive Course – Session 2 St John's Church 73 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8TY South East England
Tuesday, 1st May 2018 13:00 John Hill Organ Series: Johannes Skoog St Lawrence Jewry London EC2V South East England
Saturday, 5th May 2018 19:30 Saint-Saens Organ Symphony Guildford Cathedral Guildford South East England Member Event
Sunday, 6th May 2018 17:40 Organ recital Trinity College, Cambridge Cambridge Eastern England Member Event
Monday, 7th May 2018 00:00 Lunchtime tecital Southwell Minster Southwell East Midlands Member Event
Tuesday, 8th May 2018 13:00 Organ Recital by Chris Totney Bath Abbey Bath South West England Member Event
Tuesday, 8th May 2018 13:00 John Hill Organ Series: Andrzej Malitowski St Lawrence Jewry London EC2V South East England
Friday, 11th May 2018 17:30 David Hamilton St Mary's Episcopal Church Hamilton Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 12th May 2018 18:30 Andrew Robinson – Organ recital St Pauls Evenwood North East England
Tuesday, 15th May 2018 13:00 John Hill Organ Series: Nicholas Wearne St Lawrence Jewry London EC2V South East England
Tuesday, 15th May 2018 19:30 Grand Organ Celebration Royal Albert Hall London South East England
Saturday, 19th May 2018 10:00 Leading the Singing/Foundation Course – Day 2 The Hall School Belsize Park, London, NW3 4EH South East England
Monday, 21st May 2018 12:00 David Hamilton Ayr Town Hall New Bridge Street, Ayr, KA7 1JX Scotland Member Event
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 13:00 John Hill Organ Series: Matthew Jorysz St Lawrence Jewry London EC2V South East England
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 13:10 John Scott Whiteley Organ Recital St Helen, Stonegate, York St Helen's Square, York YO1 8QP Yorkshire & Humberside
Thursday, 24th May 2018 13:05 Organ recital by Philip Scriven St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England
Thursday, 24th May 2018 19:00 Peter Williams Memorial Recital St George's Church Hanover Square, London, W1S 1FX South East England Member EventPartner Event
Saturday, 26th May 2018 18:00 Organ recital by Philip Meaden Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Tuesday, 29th May 2018 13:00 John Hill Organ Series: Thomas Gaynor St Lawrence Jewry London EC2V South East England
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 10:00 Emerging/Progressive Course – Session 3 St Gabriel's Church Warwick Square, London, SW1V 2AD South East England
Thursday, 7th June 2018 20:00 Andrew Chamblin Memorial Concert: Laurence Cummings Christ Church Cathedral Oxford South East England Member Event
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 19:15 Organ recital by Richard Hills Freemasons' Hall London WC2B South East England Member EventPartner Event
Thursday, 14th June 2018 13:05 Organ recital by David Titterington St John's, Smith Square London SW1P South East England Member Event
Saturday, 16th June 2018 10:00 Leading the Singing/Foundation Course – Day 3 The Hall School Belsize Park, London, NW3 4EH South East England
Saturday, 16th June 2018 18:30 Gabrielle Lewis – Organ recital St Pauls Evenwood North East England
Monday, 18th June 2018 12:00 David Hamilton Ayr Town Hall New Bridge Street, Ayr, KA7 1JX Scotland Member Event
Monday, 18th June 2018 13:00 John Halsey 60th birthday organ recital, with violinists from Langley Hall Primary Academy Reading Town Hall Reading South East England Member Event
Friday, 22nd June 2018 12:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Morpeth Methodist Church Morpeth North East England
Saturday, 30th June 2018 18:00 Organ recital by Martin Setchell Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Thursday, 5th July 2018 18:30 Bach Organ Recital – Greg Morris Temple Church London South East England
Tuesday, 10th July 2018 12:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey King's Lynn Minster King's Lynn Eastern England
Saturday, 14th July 2018 10:00 Leading the Singing/Foundation Course – Day 4 The Hall School Belsize Park, London, NW3 4EH South East England
Saturday, 21st July 2018 10:00 Emerging/Progressive Course – Session 4 St John's Church 73 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8TY South East England
Saturday, 21st July 2018 14:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Ushaw College Chapel Durham North East England
Saturday, 21st July 2018 18:30 Richard Ellis Hawley – Organ recital St Pauls Evenwood North East England
Saturday, 28th July 2018 18:00 Organ recital by Edward Taylor Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England
Saturday, 4th August 2018 12:30 Marc Murray Liverpool Cathedral
Tuesday, 7th August 2018 13:00 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) Tewkesbury Abbey Tewkesbury West Midlands Member Event
Sunday, 12th August 2018 14:45 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Albert Hall Nottingham East Midlands
Wednesday, 15th August 2018 19:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Durham Cathedral Durham North East England
Saturday, 18th August 2018 12:00 David Hamilton Canongate Kirk Edinburgh Scotland Member Event
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 19:30 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey Ripon Cathedral Ripon Yorkshire & Humberside
Saturday, 25th August 2018 14:30 David Hamilton Govan Old Church 866 Govan Road, Glasgow, G51 3UU Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 25th August 2018 18:00 Organ recital by Nathan Laube Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England
Saturday, 8th September 2018 10:00 Emerging/Progressive Course – Session 5 St Gabriel's Church Warwick Square, London, SW1V 2AD South East England
Saturday, 15th September 2018 18:30 Stephane Elliot St Pauls Evenwood North East England
Saturday, 29th September 2018 18:00 Organ recital by Benjamin Morris Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Saturday, 13th October 2018 10:00 Emerging/Progressive Course – Session 6 and 7 St Gabriel's Church (Saturday) and St John's Waterloo (Sunday) Warwick Square, London, SW1V 2AD (Saturday) and 73 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8TY (Sunday) South West England
Saturday, 13th October 2018 17:00 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey St Edmundsbury Cathedral Bury St Edmunds Eastern England
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 12:30 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster Lancaster North West England Member Event