Event Diary

Date Time Name Venue Location Region  
Saturday, 27th April 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Paul Hale Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Saturday, 27th April 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Paul Hale Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Monday, 29th April 2019 12:00 David Hamilton Auld Kirk of Ayr KA7 1TT Scotland Member Event
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 13:00 Andrew Benson-Wilson plays Reincken St George's, Hanover Square London South East England
Friday, 17th May 2019 19:30 David Hamilton St Mary's Episcopal Church Hamilton Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 18th May 2019 11:00 Organ Recital St.Gregory's Church, Marnhull Dorset South West England Member Event
Saturday, 18th May 2019 18:00 Organ recital by students from the Royal College of Music Christ Church Chelsea South East England
Sunday, 19th May 2019 00:00 David Hamilton St Mary's Aberfoyle FK8 3UJ Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 25th May 2019 18:00 Organ recital by John Scott Whiteley Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Saturday, 25th May 2019 18:00 Organ recital by John Scott Whiteley Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Saturday, 8th June 2019 19:00 Organ Recital St.Gregory's Church, Marnhull Dorset South West England Member Event
Saturday, 15th June 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Joseph McHardy Christ Church Chelsea South East England Member Event
Saturday, 29th June 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Peter King Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England
Saturday, 29th June 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Peter King Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England
Saturday, 27th July 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Gordon Stewart Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Saturday, 27th July 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Gordon Stewart Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Saturday, 17th August 2019 12:00 David Hamilton Canongate Kirk Edinburgh Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 31st August 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Daniel Cook Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Saturday, 31st August 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Daniel Cook Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Friday, 6th September 2019 17:00 OrganFest 2019 Multiple Cardiff & Llandaff Wales RCO Event
Saturday, 21st September 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Katy Silverman Christ Church Chelsea South East England Member Event
Saturday, 28th September 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Ian Tracey Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England
Saturday, 28th September 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Ian Tracey Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Friday, 4th October 2019 18:30 J.S Bach Organ Works – 1 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 1st November 2019 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 2 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Saturday, 16th November 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Roger Sayer Christ Church Chelsea South East England
Friday, 6th December 2019 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 3 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 20th December 2019 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 4 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 7th February 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 5 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 6th March 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 6 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 1st May 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 7 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 5th June 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 8 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 7th August 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 9 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 4th September 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 10 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 2nd October 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 11 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 6th November 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 12 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 18th December 2020 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 13 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 8th January 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 14 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 5th February 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 15 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 19th March 2021 18:30 J.S Bach Organ Works – 16 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 7th May 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 17 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 4th June 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 18 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 2nd July 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 19 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event
Friday, 3rd September 2021 18:30 J.S. Bach Organ Works – 20 St Laurence Parish Church, Upminster Corbets Tey Road, Upminster, RM14 2BB South East England Member Event