Event Diary

Date Time Name Venue Location Region  
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 13:00 David Hamilton St Bride's Episcopal Church Glasgow Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 16th March 2019 18:00 Organ recital by David Graham Christ Church Chelsea South East England
Sunday, 14th April 2019 15:00 Christus – Passion Symphony for Organ by Francis Pott St Albans Cathedral St Albans South East England Member Event
Saturday, 11th May 2019 19:30 David Hamilton St Mary's Episcopal Church Hamilton Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 18th May 2019 18:00 Organ recital by students from the Royal College of Music Christ Church Chelsea South East England
Saturday, 8th June 2019 19:00 Organ Recital St.Gregory's Church, Marnhull Dorset South West England Member Event
Saturday, 15th June 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Joseph McHardy Christ Church Chelsea South East England Member Event
Saturday, 17th August 2019 12:00 David Hamilton Canongate Kirk Edinburgh Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 21st September 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Katy Silverman Christ Church Chelsea South East England Member Event
Saturday, 16th November 2019 18:00 Organ recital by Roger Sayer Christ Church Chelsea South East England