Event Diary

Date Time Name Venue Location Region  
Thursday, 20th September 2018 13:00 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) Halifax Minster Halifax Yorkshire & Humberside Member Event
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 15:00 Piano Recital St. Michael's Church Lyme Regis South West England Member Event
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 14:00 Treasures of the Archive Treasures of the Archive Beauchamp Community, Newland, Malvern, WR13 5AX West Midlands
Saturday, 29th September 2018 10:15 Organ Outreach Day St Paul's & Phipps Halls Huddersfield Yorkshire & Humberside Partner Event
Saturday, 29th September 2018 18:00 Organ recital by Benjamin Morris Bridlington Priory Bridlington North East England Member Event
Sunday, 30th September 2018 15:00 Organ Recital St. Michael's Church Lyme Regis South West England Member Event
Saturday, 6th October 2018 16:00 Organ Recital St.Gregory's Church Marnhull, Dorset South West England Member Event
Sunday, 7th October 2018 15:00 Organ Recital St. Michael's Church Lyme Regis South West England Member Event
Saturday, 13th October 2018 10:00 Emerging/Progressive Course – Session 6 and 7 St Gabriel's Church (Saturday) and St John's Waterloo (Sunday) Warwick Square, London, SW1V 2AD (Saturday) and 73 Waterloo Road, London, SE1 8TY (Sunday) South West England
Saturday, 13th October 2018 17:00 Organ Recital by Francesca Massey St Edmundsbury Cathedral Bury St Edmunds Eastern England
Sunday, 14th October 2018 15:00 Organ Recital St. Michael's Church Lyme Regis South West England Member Event
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 13:00 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (Organist, Lancaster Priory) Blackburn Cathedral Blackburn, Lancashire North West England Member Event
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 19:00 David Hamilton – complete Franck 1 St Aloysius Church Glasgow Scotland Member Event
Friday, 19th October 2018 12:30 Lunchtime Recital for Organ & Voice by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) & Margaret Pattinson (soprano) Kendal Parish Church Kendal, Cumbria North West England Member Event
Sunday, 21st October 2018 15:00 Organ Recital St. Michael's Church Lyme Regis South West England Member Event
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 12:30 Lunchtime Organ Recital by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster Lancaster North West England Member Event
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 13:10 Andrew Benson-Wilson plays Scheidt Tabulature Nova III ‘A Lutheran Vespers’ The Queen’s College Chapel High St, Oxford OX1 4AW South East England
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 19:00 David Hamilton – complete Franck 2 St Aloysius Church Glasgow Scotland Member Event
Friday, 26th October 2018 19:45 Choral and Orchestral Concert St. Mary-the-Virgin Axminster South West England Member Event
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 18:30 London Bach Society’s 28th Bachfest St George's Church Hanover Square London W1 (Oxford Circus tube) South East England
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 19:00 David Hamilton – complete Franck 3 St Aloysius Church Glasgow Scotland Member Event
Thursday, 1st November 2018 18:30 London Bach Society’s Bachfest St George's Hanover Square Mayfair, London W1 South East England
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 10:30 Coffee Concert for Organ by Marion Bettsworth (Assistant Director of Music, St Michael’s Church, Highgate) Lancaster Priory Church Lancaster, LA1 1YZ North West England Member Event
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 13:00 David Hamilton St John's Kirk Perth Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 9th February 2019 10:30 Coffee Concert for Organ & Voice by Ian Pattinson (organist, Lancaster Priory) & Margaret Pattinson (soprano) Lancaster Priory Church Lancaster, LA1 1YZ North West England Member Event
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 13:00 David Hamilton St Bride's Episcopal Church Glasgow Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 11th May 2019 19:30 David Hamilton St Mary's Episcopal Church Hamilton Scotland Member Event
Saturday, 17th August 2019 12:00 David Hamilton Canongate Kirk Edinburgh Scotland Member Event